To obtain your Invitation code, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
04-28-2013, 05:20 AM
Post: #1
Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
Hi,
1 Install Delphi 2013 R1
in VM, after installation, you can have this "bug"
[Image: 636703Bug.png]


2 Apply the Patch
This patch is only for educational and experimental. It also corrects the "bug"
[Image: 211069Patch.png]


3 Cheer2
[Image: 864060License.png]


Patch.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 2046 times
Size: 38 bytes

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: brulles , mattydr67 , kikostio , nicu_cuc , embe , Aygo , mohaa76 , carflex , matalos , matyi47 , jeronimo , webmaster , Joao Antonio , TornadoRed , manocao , Fouad , morito , ToMiBoY , cicko1 , nillebor , poligrafika , autobirotula , teris , doublehex , xilophene , paro44 , lollo54 , Lilly , golf1gti , dopsleutel13 , mariusmilanezu , ibi , gabriell , djemai , johnny5 , fishingman , ko1132 , dam27s , sinkhi , freebear , xs0377 , scarymistake , nunorato , andariego , kurotomi , brandy-p , perotok , djd_lases , t1tan1 , jaguarxf5 , lorenzo8117 , pit-tdi , Putoban , sinigera_ , zuzuss , king cat , 832motor , wdwiesiek , fusername , jawier130 , majo , adiadamka , madhawk , zipoman2011 , maks111 , sanyi1 , roboplan , morbo , Hondajunky , SERGE5194 , Qwarz , ANGELPANGELOV , matrix1340 , eliet2000 , lallasgr , koniksr , nick_f , Milko , vincano , peterperlich , marrijonas , mosfet , foxtwo , vx.gaz , propps , micromax , rizor , tunz_it , rosi1000rr , McMihai , Sparky001 , alvaruccio , marmaro , rabihfiras , seyno , DainiSS , nounou197131 , theUser , FINDEL , rudi2 , europaman , Itek , darino , sonho1999 , lacko76 , Russel , pedro linares , interfete-obd , Chokito5 , mdanilo , dadatti , bouzimeca , pistonet , toderean , mickye_dj , turcoazz , JraP , GreeseMax , carsoftobd , Poulsen75 , TKS12 , systemfull , Keir43 , classicmechanic , gmcartec , ouarachi , newyoga39 , alexsmart_off , fail2ban , jaygee540 , PATO , etustex , noradil , Alex87 , knuffifix , goranbolecurug , alberjose , Alounaha , nafa , Vines , testariauto , fivecounties , Big Red , Geri , fumo , tintin2005 , PTStick , war3z , mstuning , vinnycaz , taisuke-san , danyedu21
04-28-2013, 09:02 AM
Post: #2
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
this patch also activates autocom/delphi? activation .xml file isnt needed anymore? or after applying this patch we must activate autocom/delphi as always?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 09:05 AM
Post: #3
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
it is work
all the best for Debutant he is the man
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Debutant , xilophene , dopsleutel13 , Russel
04-28-2013, 10:11 AM
Post: #4
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
but this patch activates the software?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 10:32 AM
Post: #5
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
(04-28-2013 10:11 AM)manocao Wrote:  but this patch activates the software?
yes
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: mattydr67 , manocao , morito , cicko1 , paro44 , nillebor , mariusmilanezu , perotok , Russel , matrix1340 , vincano , teris , dopsleutel13 , mickye_dj
04-28-2013, 11:01 AM
Post: #6
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
sorry... the pach..is only for vmware.or..normal installation???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 11:14 AM
Post: #7
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
(04-28-2013 11:01 AM)antares Wrote:  sorry... the pach..is only for vmware.or..normal installation???
of course, also for normal installation.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: webmaster , Motasem , morito , cicko1 , paro44 , mariusmilanezu , fishingman , ko1132 , perotok , Russel , poligrafika , parrot1964 , Milko , newyoga39 , vincano , teris , dopsleutel13
04-28-2013, 12:08 PM
Post: #8
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
Just tried on an installation of Delphi 2013 release 1 and it activated the software, what does the turbo charger no license mean when you check the license details?
Also I looked at the contents of the patch files and a lot of delphi named files contained, but it does say in the patch window to locate your Autocom/Delphi folder, does this mean it will also work on the autocom 2013 release 1 software when it is available to download?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 07:54 PM
Post: #9
RE: Autocom/Delphi 2013 R1 Patch
Don't work for me...after applying this patch ask again for activation.

[Image: animated-greece-flag-ss.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
AA+MHH 2013.3 Autocom CDP+ install problem digimotor1989 1 116 Yesterday 11:55 AM
Last Post: autoprof
  AUTOCOM DELPHI 2013.3 ACTIVATION ONE FREE dam27s 153 17,964 07-21-2014 09:24 AM
Last Post: rch11
  Delphi/Autocom 2013.2 Activations- ONE for free deedee11200 491 73,359 07-18-2014 11:05 AM
Last Post: emenoz
AA Bosch-logo Bosch esitronic 2014 keygen and patch bagi007 13 4,314 07-13-2014 09:38 PM
Last Post: igorm
Peugeot Autocom Delphi 2013.3 free activation cars and trucks jhojo 264 19,901 06-30-2014 08:54 PM
Last Post: vallidoll13
AA+MHH Autocom Delphi 3-2013 Kg webmaster 64 19,112 06-09-2014 11:01 PM
Last Post: mariusmilanezu
  AUTOCOM DELPHI 2013.3 keygen robson82 2 1,892 04-06-2014 04:11 AM
Last Post: sony2
  Delphi/Autocom 2013.3 Activations- ONE for free sell90 23 2,914 04-03-2014 07:52 AM
Last Post: BJM45
Alfa AUTOCOM activator 2013/3 deco 8 2,393 02-23-2014 08:20 AM
Last Post: ironjoe
Citroen Autocom 2013.3 activation klekla 2 1,280 02-22-2014 01:38 PM
Last Post: robert02500



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content