To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
01-11-2017, 03:32 AM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2017 03:34 AM by electric.)
Post: #1
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
After licencing just i can use one time only. After reopening requering for the licence . And ön this stop not allowing to relicence Sad


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2017, 04:38 AM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2017 07:26 AM by Nomorenoless.)
Post: #2
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
it is a commom issue with the Cat, you need to run over the patch.
However, in your case as you are instaling SIS, this a little bit complicated, if you mess installing the SIS, the CAT wont run. So far what you show in your screenshot looks like is okay, however, if the 3 RER disk are not installed, or improper installed, you may have that error too.

Have you already installed the 3 RER before pacth the SIS?

If my comment is offensive, perhaps I was hungry Angry and I needed a Snicker. But if it helps you; I appreciate the reputation. Pc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2017, 08:00 PM
Post: #3
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-11-2017 04:38 AM)Nomorenoless Wrote:  it is a commom issue with the Cat, you need to run over the patch.
However, in your case as you are instaling SIS, this a little bit complicated, if you mess installing the SIS, the CAT wont run. So far what you show in your screenshot looks like is okay, however, if the 3 RER disk are not installed, or improper installed, you may have that error too.

Have you already installed the 3 RER before pacth the SIS?

Hi, thanks for replying. Firstly i try with the clean w7, its happened and secounly i try with the sis installed PC. Nothing is changed, same issue 1087
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2017, 08:04 PM
Post: #4
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-11-2017 08:00 PM)electric Wrote:  
(01-11-2017 04:38 AM)Nomorenoless Wrote:  it is a commom issue with the Cat, you need to run over the patch.
However, in your case as you are instaling SIS, this a little bit complicated, if you mess installing the SIS, the CAT wont run. So far what you show in your screenshot looks like is okay, however, if the 3 RER disk are not installed, or improper installed, you may have that error too.

Have you already installed the 3 RER before pacth the SIS?

Hi, thanks for replying. Firstly i try with the clean w7, its happened and secounly i try with the sis installed PC. Nothing is changed, same issue 1087

you have team viewer I can take a peak
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-12-2017, 01:46 AM
Post: #5
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
Uninstall cat then reinstall. Then patch my et2015 looses the license once in a while. Then sis try downloading different sis rr files sounds it's corrupted if sis didn't startup
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2017, 07:43 PM (This post was last modified: 01-14-2017 07:49 PM by Nomorenoless.)
Post: #6
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-12-2017 01:46 AM)sp33d Wrote:  Uninstall cat then reinstall. Then patch my et2015 looses the license once in a while. Then sis try downloading different sis rr files sounds it's corrupted if sis didn't startup

Good comment,

But I have to warn you guys, in the last 2 months, I have been fixing lots of systems from guys of the forum, the main reason is the mass systems failure comes from two viruses, Virus.Win32.Sality.gen and Virus.Win32.Packer this two virus affect only windows 32bits systems, however, uses Windows 64 bites to as incubators, be aware that Sality is a very destructive script, this virus affect .exe files, and has the ability to corrupt the system badly, one of the symptoms is that Cat SIS and Volvo just stop to work, after that is matters of days until other software be affected.

It attack more severely Windows Servers, Windows 7, On Windows 10 the virus is less destructive mostly because everyone runs W10 X64bits

If my comment is offensive, perhaps I was hungry Angry and I needed a Snicker. But if it helps you; I appreciate the reputation. Pc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: huei13
01-14-2017, 07:46 PM
Post: #7
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-14-2017 07:43 PM)Nomorenoless Wrote:  
(01-12-2017 01:46 AM)sp33d Wrote:  Uninstall cat then reinstall. Then patch my et2015 looses the license once in a while. Then sis try downloading different sis rr files sounds it's corrupted if sis didn't startup

Good comment,

But I have to warn you guys, since last 2 months I have been fixing lots of systems from guys from the forum, the main reason is the mass infection of two viruses, Virus.Win32.Sality.gen this virus affect only windows 32bits systems, however, uses Windows 64 bites to as incubators, be aware that this virus affect .exe files, and has the ability to corrupt the system badly, one of the symptoms is that Cat SIS and Volvo just stop to work, after that is matters of days until other software be affected.

sality now has versions that effect 64 bit as well many strains of it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Koecon
01-14-2017, 07:53 PM
Post: #8
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-14-2017 07:46 PM)E5459388377012 Wrote:  Sality now has versions that effect 64 bit as well many strains of it
Sality X64 is less aggressive and less destructive, I think the architecture of the system has a lot to do there, or another factors that I haven't analyzed yet.

But thanks for the comment bud.

If my comment is offensive, perhaps I was hungry Angry and I needed a Snicker. But if it helps you; I appreciate the reputation. Pc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2017, 07:54 PM
Post: #9
RE: Cat Et 2015 a Help needed ! ( after restarting requering New licence)
(01-14-2017 07:53 PM)Nomorenoless Wrote:  
(01-14-2017 07:46 PM)E5459388377012 Wrote:  Sality now has versions that effect 64 bit as well many strains of it
Sality X64 is less aggressive and less destructive, I think the architecture of the system has a lot to do there, or another factors that I haven't analyzed yet.

But thanks for the comment bud.

64 bit is just as destructive !!! trust me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  CAT C-7 Trim File needed macdiag 6 222 Yesterday 05:34 AM
Last Post: V3n0m5
  Cat 6NZ Low Coolant setup on 2015 Pete glider flydjfryUSA 4 258 04-22-2017 03:09 AM
Last Post: DieselDummy
  cat sis 2015 IROC 4 197 04-18-2017 04:15 PM
Last Post: IROC
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) Cat sis 2015 DVD 16 Dayronf24 7 314 04-18-2017 04:35 AM
Last Post: Dayronf24
  Can anybody help with a licence key for cat et 2011A v1.0 Granmama247 2 154 04-16-2017 12:30 PM
Last Post: aburgess2880
  Insite 7,6 licence gogo69 226 17,692 04-08-2017 11:38 PM
Last Post: skhama
  Windows 10 + CAT SIS + CAT ET + Cummins insite said72 7 2,811 03-28-2017 12:00 AM
Last Post: nasya
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) CAT ET 2011A License Key needed ASAP abdul latif 10 359 03-24-2017 03:02 AM
Last Post: bruschino1978
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) Cat Factory Passwords Help Needed chett101 162 26,421 03-22-2017 06:38 AM
Last Post: bwright
  Installing CAT ET, CAT SIS, Calterm on Laptop without Ethernet port resident_root 27 6,788 03-21-2017 10:22 AM
Last Post: holycrown777



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content