To obtain your Invitation code, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 3.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Diagbox 6.01 activation
09-03-2012, 08:02 PM
Post: #1
Peugeot Diagbox 6.01 activation
hi there ,
i d like some help with this activation ...My problem is when i install diagbox i get this message "the software cannot be activated error 0" i try everything with patches delete registry and install again diagbox , try to find the appdiag as scary said to delete it and reactive but i didn t find any of this file and all this in a fresh xp installation

p.s this isn t my first installation i ve installed a lot of this version , the problem began two weeks ago.
Headbang
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-03-2012, 08:37 PM (This post was last modified: 09-03-2012 08:38 PM by claude81.)
Post: #2
RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
Hello
You have active internet connection for acitvation and more error.
Claude cordially
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-2012, 12:51 AM (This post was last modified: 09-04-2012 12:26 PM by akalog.)
Post: #3
Peugeot RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
hi and thnx for replay
all internet connections are closed and activated manually and the problem exist
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-2012, 04:25 PM
Post: #4
Actia-logo RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
(09-04-2012 12:51 AM)akalog Wrote:  hi and thnx for replay
all internet connections are closed and activated manually and the problem exist

Hi,

Error 0 means = BAD Network! :tdown:
So, you need to fix your WHOLE Network! Listen

Finally we discuss MANY times about HOW anyone he need to make the Installation! Listen

Use the [Image: nav_search_go.jpg] "Button" and you will found a lot of info! Kolo

Good Luck! Cheer2

Regards! Cheer2

AP

Remember: The chances they ARE BIG, when we LOOSING them... Listen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: paro44
10-12-2012, 03:18 AM
Post: #5
Citroen RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
hello, i am Manos from Greece,

I want to tell me how can i activate diagbox on windows 7?
i have tried every profile code (like scary01, 1234567,12345567 etc) but i cannot continue activation because it says wrong activation (error 0).
I need help. If somebody knows.

Best regards
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2012, 05:02 AM
Post: #6
RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
Is it a fresh install of W7?

Diagbox needs W7 to have a few updates before you can activate, or at least that's what I've experienced.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2012, 11:49 PM
Post: #7
RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
Hi, I have always error in the activation of diagbox 6:01
instalation error PPD
Maybe someone can help me.
it would be nice if it was in German, I can not so good English.
many thanks.
wolle357
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-17-2012, 11:45 AM
Post: #8
RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
I HAVE SAME PROBLEME ON WIN 7
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2013, 12:15 PM
Post: #9
Peugeot RE: Diagbox 6.01 activation
SOLUTION:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5GcR_MvE...e=youtu.be

Flash serial number of VCI


http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?View...1555.l2649


Big Grin049049049049049049049049049049049CashCash
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Peugeot Problem with connecting Peugeot 307 with Diagbox Consigliere 13 289 01-24-2015 08:29 AM
Last Post: gimba
Peugeot Trouble Diagbox V7.06 with Clone Interface (OPS Code) xandibr 5 239 01-24-2015 04:46 AM
Last Post: chav.gigante
Citroen Diagbox lexia communication error eti3n 14 6,117 01-23-2015 04:18 AM
Last Post: stormtrooper
Peugeot Diagbox no Global test window Dexter09 3 142 01-23-2015 04:14 AM
Last Post: stormtrooper
Citroen communication error DiagBox - Clone hardware lupus 12 5,282 01-23-2015 04:09 AM
Last Post: stormtrooper
  diagbox checksum error electrotech 0 82 01-20-2015 02:16 PM
Last Post: electrotech
Peugeot Diagbox probleme 307 hdi mercomoh 1 276 12-21-2014 12:00 PM
Last Post: @utodiag
  Install and start diagbox benediktxvi 9 1,204 12-15-2014 01:54 AM
Last Post: brajomobil
Citroen diagbox 5.02 activation problem ridder 11 7,969 12-09-2014 08:01 AM
Last Post: Tecnicks
Citroen Diagbox error help kayaoglu 4 3,410 12-09-2014 05:09 AM
Last Post: Ozzix



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content