To obtain your Invitation code, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 68 Votes - 2.71 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
08-02-2012, 02:58 PM (This post was last modified: 08-02-2012 11:39 PM by Patrian.)
Post: #1
Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
Here is HDS V 3002032 +CMU it is working good with and only SPX MVCI but there is no IMMO button, looks like the latest one with Immo was 2.027. Maybe I'm wrong ?
Edit By Admin Patrian
Pssssssssssssssssst:
Please read the MHH Rules! Kolo
MHH Rules (Click Me Damn it!) Headbang
Rule #7


Attached File(s)
Link.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 718 times
Size: 51 bytes

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: vspeed , Patrian , svid , simon1414 , gabriell , 1955roman , klairc , paro44 , asep0078 , NutsBoltsElectrons , josebruno , pitu , siriuslee , mdanilo , boy_n , Zag , antonypaul , smokky , vinnycaz , cmcw828 , voevoda_alex , duyleauto , irshad2k , gordi415 , Abclockinc , penseur , iosha789 , counder2000 , franck106 , mabuhamdy , engel555 , hargsv , Forward01 , meganegro
08-06-2012, 07:13 PM
Post: #2
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2012, 03:45 AM
Post: #3
Honda RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-06-2012 07:13 PM)klairc Wrote:  is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?

Hi,

Are you talking about the SPX MVCI Sir, oir about the XHorse Interfaces 1st of all????? 533

Because ANY Version 3.xxx.xxx supporting ONLY the SPX MVCI! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

Remember: The chances they ARE BIG, when we LOOSING them... Listen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: pitu
08-28-2012, 05:57 AM
Post: #4
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-07-2012 03:45 AM)Patrian Wrote:  
(08-06-2012 07:13 PM)klairc Wrote:  is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?

Hi,

Are you talking about the SPX MVCI Sir, oir about the XHorse Interfaces 1st of all????? 533

Because ANY Version 3.xxx.xxx supporting ONLY the SPX MVCI! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2012, 06:50 AM
Post: #5
Honda RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 05:57 AM)franz727272 Wrote:  Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX

Hi,

1st of all put your glasses in your "Eyes" and read WHAT i saying in my Post! Fing20

2nd, HDS for Europe or for General Region = Nod Multilanguage! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

AP

Remember: The chances they ARE BIG, when we LOOSING them... Listen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: vspeed , bigdiez , franz727272
08-28-2012, 12:20 PM
Post: #6
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 06:50 AM)Patrian Wrote:  
(08-28-2012 05:57 AM)franz727272 Wrote:  Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX

Hi,

1st of all put your glasses in your "Eyes" and read WHAT i saying in my Post! Fing20

2nd, HDS for Europe or for General Region = Nod Multilanguage! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

AP

Have have this version running using ALLscanner there is Immo function. If you use USA to install not immo function. I have use Japan and General to set up all have immo function.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: TizWaz
08-29-2012, 06:16 AM (This post was last modified: 08-29-2012 07:15 AM by Patrian.)
Post: #7
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 12:20 PM)topend Wrote:  Have have this version running using ALLscanner there is Immo function. If you use USA to install not immo function. I have use Japan and General to set up all have immo function.

What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-29-2012, 10:17 AM (This post was last modified: 08-29-2012 11:21 AM by Patrian.)
Post: #8
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-29-2012 06:16 AM)Klmauto Wrote:  What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?

Japan requires number format 7 numbers a dash then 2 numbers
so I tryed 1234567-89 and it installed just fine.

Same for General it tell you what the number format is I just used a number starting with 1234.....

It worked on all the version I have installed so far.

Just a note
When I downloaded this software it comes with a SPX folder. I removed this folder before installing as this installs the drivers etc for the SPX device which I do not have.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Klmauto
10-13-2012, 04:53 AM
Post: #9
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-29-2012 10:17 AM)topend Wrote:  
(08-29-2012 06:16 AM)Klmauto Wrote:  What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?

Japan requires number format 7 numbers a dash then 2 numbers
so I tryed 1234567-89 and it installed just fine.

Same for General it tell you what the number format is I just used a number starting with 1234.....

It worked on all the version I have installed so far.

Just a note
When I downloaded this software it comes with a SPX folder. I removed this folder before installing as this installs the drivers etc for the SPX device which I do not have.

Hi topend
please can you share the link for allscanner hds driver and guide for hds ver 3.0 , how did you manage it to run using allscanner vcx driver ?

regards
sraj
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: penseur
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Honda HONDA HDS 3.012.030 TizWaz FULL Build TizWaz 172 23,736 Yesterday 10:37 AM
Last Post: TizWaz
Honda Honda HDS 3.015.006 + ECU Rewrite + HFL (HFT) Control Unit Update megashared 1 209 10-22-2014 07:45 PM
Last Post: sogaro
Honda Honda HDS 3.012.030 + ECU Rewrite 6.2.7 + HFL (HFT) Control Unit Update megashared 13 1,212 10-03-2014 02:41 AM
Last Post: TizWaz
Toyota Toyota Techtream V9.30.002 (Toyota-Scion-Lexus) Multilanguage megashared 2 471 09-25-2014 04:53 PM
Last Post: vagvag
  HDS Honda Acura 3.002.032 Tulex 35 8,022 05-29-2014 05:10 PM
Last Post: mattydr67
Honda what is the interfaces for HDS ? nadim malouf 2 301 04-17-2014 04:55 PM
Last Post: vinha916
Honda Honda Diagnostic System (HDS) 3.008.008 English megashared 0 1,164 01-04-2014 01:17 PM
Last Post: megashared
Honda HDS bsptuning 0 381 12-19-2013 04:44 AM
Last Post: bsptuning
  Honda hds 3.xx Version with HIM or GNA600 Reg file. TizWaz 1 32,320 11-26-2013 09:46 PM
Last Post: hpa308
Honda Honda HDS 2.027.003 + CMU + GNA600 Support wddn 22 9,521 07-18-2013 11:18 AM
Last Post: xpicer



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content