To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If your a registered member in MHH and your not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 157 Votes - 2.72 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
08-02-2012, 02:58 PM (This post was last modified: 08-02-2012 11:39 PM by Patrian.)
Post: #1
Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
Here is HDS V 3002032 +CMU it is working good with and only SPX MVCI but there is no IMMO button, looks like the latest one with Immo was 2.027. Maybe I'm wrong ?
Edit By Admin Patrian
Pssssssssssssssssst:
Please read the MHH Rules! Kolo
MHH Rules (Click Me Damn it!) Headbang
Rule #7


Attached File(s)
Link.txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 795 times
Size: 51 bytes

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Daredevil , Patrian , svid , simon1414 , gabriell , 1955roman , klairc , paro44 , asep0078 , NutsBoltsElectrons , josebruno , pitu , siriuslee , mdanilo , boy_n , Zag , antonypaul , smokky , vinnycaz , cmcw828 , voevoda_alex , duyleauto , irshad2k , gordi415 , Abclockinc , penseur , iosha789 , counder2000 , franck106 , mabuhamdy , engel555 , hargsv , Forward01 , meganegro , Vinyo , ThuanCKD , Simmerring
08-06-2012, 07:13 PM
Post: #2
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2012, 03:45 AM
Post: #3
Honda RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-06-2012 07:13 PM)klairc Wrote:  is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?

Hi,

Are you talking about the SPX MVCI Sir, oir about the XHorse Interfaces 1st of all????? 533

Because ANY Version 3.xxx.xxx supporting ONLY the SPX MVCI! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

Remember: The chances they ARE BIG, when we LOOSING them... Listen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: pitu
08-28-2012, 05:57 AM
Post: #4
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-07-2012 03:45 AM)Patrian Wrote:  
(08-06-2012 07:13 PM)klairc Wrote:  is there a way to get the immo function on ? i use hds gna600 with the dealer code(crack).i have immo function.im going to update to mvci.but if immo function is disabled for after maerket.no good ,any thouhts about it?

Hi,

Are you talking about the SPX MVCI Sir, oir about the XHorse Interfaces 1st of all????? 533

Because ANY Version 3.xxx.xxx supporting ONLY the SPX MVCI! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2012, 06:50 AM
Post: #5
Honda RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 05:57 AM)franz727272 Wrote:  Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX

Hi,

1st of all put your glasses in your "Eyes" and read WHAT i saying in my Post! Fing20

2nd, HDS for Europe or for General Region = Nod Multilanguage! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

AP

Remember: The chances they ARE BIG, when we LOOSING them... Listen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Daredevil , bigdiez , franz727272
08-28-2012, 12:20 PM
Post: #6
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 06:50 AM)Patrian Wrote:  
(08-28-2012 05:57 AM)franz727272 Wrote:  Is this Hds v. 3 multilanguage?
Can It work with HIM clone?

THX

Hi,

1st of all put your glasses in your "Eyes" and read WHAT i saying in my Post! Fing20

2nd, HDS for Europe or for General Region = Nod Multilanguage! Listen

Best Regards! Cheer2

AP

Have have this version running using ALLscanner there is Immo function. If you use USA to install not immo function. I have use Japan and General to set up all have immo function.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: TizWaz
08-29-2012, 06:16 AM (This post was last modified: 08-29-2012 07:15 AM by Patrian.)
Post: #7
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-28-2012 12:20 PM)topend Wrote:  Have have this version running using ALLscanner there is Immo function. If you use USA to install not immo function. I have use Japan and General to set up all have immo function.

What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-29-2012, 10:17 AM (This post was last modified: 08-29-2012 11:21 AM by Patrian.)
Post: #8
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-29-2012 06:16 AM)Klmauto Wrote:  What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?

Japan requires number format 7 numbers a dash then 2 numbers
so I tryed 1234567-89 and it installed just fine.

Same for General it tell you what the number format is I just used a number starting with 1234.....

It worked on all the version I have installed so far.

Just a note
When I downloaded this software it comes with a SPX folder. I removed this folder before installing as this installs the drivers etc for the SPX device which I do not have.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Klmauto
10-13-2012, 04:53 AM
Post: #9
RE: Honda HDS V.3.002.032+CMU
(08-29-2012 10:17 AM)topend Wrote:  
(08-29-2012 06:16 AM)Klmauto Wrote:  What number you used to set up to Japan and General ?

Japan requires number format 7 numbers a dash then 2 numbers
so I tryed 1234567-89 and it installed just fine.

Same for General it tell you what the number format is I just used a number starting with 1234.....

It worked on all the version I have installed so far.

Just a note
When I downloaded this software it comes with a SPX folder. I removed this folder before installing as this installs the drivers etc for the SPX device which I do not have.

Hi topend
please can you share the link for allscanner hds driver and guide for hds ver 3.0 , how did you manage it to run using allscanner vcx driver ?

regards
sraj
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: penseur
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  toyota techstream hds ids ford and mazda JLR mega links for all norman1967 2 258 12-05-2016 10:59 AM
Last Post: norman1967
Honda Honda HDS serial for HWID activation tmkf_patryk 2 155 11-30-2016 03:28 PM
Last Post: tmkf_patryk
  Toyota Techstream x Honda HDS Joao Antonio 0 180 11-15-2016 11:18 AM
Last Post: Joao Antonio
  Request : Honda software HDS 3.014.012a FixIt 4 495 10-25-2016 10:52 PM
Last Post: SC0TT
Honda Honda HDS 3.101.019 Multilingual + ECU Rewrite megashared 0 702 10-12-2016 02:50 PM
Last Post: megashared
Honda needs someone to program Honda HDS 3.019.017(database:June-29-2016) jimmi553 1 458 09-27-2016 05:28 AM
Last Post: hasoon2000
  Anyone know how to unlock security for HDS AutoMetric 4 356 09-08-2016 01:29 PM
Last Post: vinha916
Honda Honda HDS 3.017.022 + ECU Rewrite 6.27 [2015] iuly87 2 1,691 09-06-2016 09:17 AM
Last Post: VitzonFire
Honda Honda HDS 3.017.012 + ECU Rewrite + HFL (HFT) Control Unit Update megashared 19 5,986 09-06-2016 09:05 AM
Last Post: VitzonFire
  looking for HDS w/immobilizer and security AutoMetric 0 238 08-30-2016 07:25 AM
Last Post: AutoMetric



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content