To obtain your registration ID, please send a request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 4.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
09-12-2013, 07:10 AM
Post: #1
INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: zaid tarajia
09-24-2013, 02:24 PM
Post: #2
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
what kind of motor does it have?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-24-2013, 02:54 PM
Post: #3
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-24-2013 02:24 PM)j-dawg Wrote:  what kind of motor does it have?

ENGINE!!!!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2013, 06:15 AM
Post: #4
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
seriously
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-27-2013, 07:04 AM
Post: #5
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
Paul, if its a cummins, go to features and parameters and down at the bottom it gives the mileage, hours option.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2013, 12:22 PM
Post: #6
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


Attached File(s)
cluster.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 232 times
Size: 344.32 KB

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: sova , foxtwo , ecmdieselmx , roquero85 , ntgroup , autoprof , carlof , binhminh410 , mentos , chingon
09-28-2013, 06:36 PM
Post: #7
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2013, 07:14 PM
Post: #8
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 06:36 PM)bekamon Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Sure if you can, also be calibrated with the
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 09:13 PM
Post: #9
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 07:14 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 06:36 PM)bekamon Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Sure if you can, also be calibrated with the

what versión of diamond logic builder need to calibrate i have 2012 and dont have this options
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  service max international truckwork 3 119 04-30-2016 04:28 PM
Last Post: DieselTech1
  International - lost cruise control after tuning MF13 codeman256 11 871 04-28-2016 07:40 AM
Last Post: handotruck
  Freightliner Cascadia odometer correction? katrusa 0 111 04-23-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: katrusa
AA+MHH International Service Asst Fleet and Dealer versions RSwire 102 18,840 04-20-2016 08:17 PM
Last Post: juanje
  International Diamond Logic Builder v15520 English megashared 7 1,169 04-20-2016 04:53 AM
Last Post: duchuu76cd
  Need Navistar International Nets 5.5.1 shawn74 43 1,971 04-19-2016 04:04 PM
Last Post: kamaleon
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) International diamond logic builder engel555 35 17,056 04-15-2016 04:21 PM
Last Post: CHATO
  International Diamond Logic PRE 2006 autobengal1999 3 259 04-14-2016 11:27 AM
Last Post: autobengal1999
  How to repair Freightliner odometer? 9holly5wood4 4 5,167 04-03-2016 02:09 AM
Last Post: pies
  Detroit in a International Wiring cctruckservice 6 576 03-28-2016 12:55 PM
Last Post: cctruckservice



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content