To obtain your registration ID, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
09-12-2013, 07:10 AM
Post: #1
INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: zaid tarajia
09-24-2013, 02:24 PM
Post: #2
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
what kind of motor does it have?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-24-2013, 02:54 PM
Post: #3
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-24-2013 02:24 PM)j-dawg Wrote:  what kind of motor does it have?

ENGINE!!!!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2013, 06:15 AM
Post: #4
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
seriously
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-27-2013, 07:04 AM
Post: #5
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
Paul, if its a cummins, go to features and parameters and down at the bottom it gives the mileage, hours option.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2013, 12:22 PM
Post: #6
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


Attached File(s)
cluster.rar
File Type: .rar
Downloaded: 238 times
Size: 344.32 KB

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: sova , foxtwo , ecmdieselmx , roquero85 , ntgroup , autoprof , carlof , binhminh410 , mentos , chingon
09-28-2013, 06:36 PM
Post: #7
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2013, 07:14 PM
Post: #8
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 06:36 PM)bekamon Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Sure if you can, also be calibrated with the
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 09:13 PM
Post: #9
RE: INTERNATIONAL PROSTAR ODOMETER PROGRAMMING
(09-28-2013 07:14 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 06:36 PM)bekamon Wrote:  
(09-28-2013 12:22 PM)Zapicles Wrote:  
(09-12-2013 07:10 AM)czechu Wrote:  what software do i need to reprogram odometer on 2012 international prostar truck.
i had to replace instrument cluster and now mileage doesn't match.

thanks in advance and regards
diamon logic builder 39


it can be done with nexiq usb link interface?
Sure if you can, also be calibrated with the

what versiĆ³n of diamond logic builder need to calibrate i have 2012 and dont have this options
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  2008 prostar with cummin engine no cruise and no jake brake asianofthecorrs 4 98 Today 07:38 AM
Last Post: Jonny Rotten
AA+MHH International Master Diagnostics sypep 3 1,953 07-20-2016 12:33 PM
Last Post: Olehaggard
Ford International ServiceMaxx code hafinc1 214 39,874 07-13-2016 04:18 AM
Last Post: Morton03
  2012 international workstar maxxforce 11 has code SPN 2798 FMI 11 izzyledet121751 12 497 07-10-2016 02:25 PM
Last Post: IROC
  International Diamond Logic Builder Password catdoctor88 3 209 07-04-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: kamaleon
AA+MHH international maxxforce 13 DPF delete? binhminh410 16 11,659 07-03-2016 04:24 AM
Last Post: binhminh410
  Need Navistar International Nets 5.5.1 shawn74 50 3,186 06-27-2016 10:06 PM
Last Post: kamaleon
  International Cylinder cut out test fccmobile 2 323 06-24-2016 02:29 PM
Last Post: fccmobile
  International Navasota help please Frylock 4 222 06-20-2016 06:18 PM
Last Post: IROC
  International ISIS Software RDH1958 10 483 06-19-2016 09:05 AM
Last Post: blackdragon125



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content