To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 12 Votes - 3.17 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
MITCHELL MANAGER QUESTION
11-26-2014, 02:58 AM (This post was last modified: 11-26-2014 02:59 AM by hamilton_c.)
Post: #1
MITCHELL MANAGER QUESTION
Could anybody tell me is there a special disk for installing Mitchell manager for networking for the host and the working station I cant find out how to install them and get them to work I have seen them working on a couple of computers friends have but they came form Mitchell thank you for any help
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2014, 11:02 AM
Post: #2
AA+MHH RE: MITCHELL MANAGER QUESTION
Here is a complete Mitchell Manager ( from floppy keys to 2014)

Mega Links:

hipro60Fing32


Attached File(s)
Mitchell Manager ( from floppy keys to 2014).txt
File Type: .txt
Downloaded: 117 times
Size: 101 bytes

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: hamilton_c , pvautomotriz , oscarnvrro
07-12-2015, 02:02 PM
Post: #3
RE: MITCHELL MANAGER QUESTION
(11-26-2014 02:58 AM)hamilton_c Wrote:  Could anybody tell me is there a special disk for installing Mitchell manager for networking for the host and the working station I cant find out how to install them and get them to work I have seen them working on a couple of computers friends have but they came form Mitchell thank you for any help

on the main computer share the file to everyone (read and write)
then go to a work stain right click on my computer map network drive
choose a letter click browse find server click on Mitchell and open till you see set up it look like a blue squre sail if still giving you a head ache let me know I will help more
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-08-2016, 09:25 AM
Post: #4
RE: MITCHELL MANAGER QUESTION
I am having a problem (win 7) during install of a networked workstation I get an error. It is when I get to select the database location. It says - UNC not supported by management systems.

Any Ideas?

I am running straight off the mapped drive just like the Mitchell FAQ states.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Hyundai Mitchell Ondemand Crack (It works) strentghever 44 8,568 Today 12:40 PM
Last Post: bobbyddddddd
  Mitchell on demand not working!! hangin1 11 542 07-15-2017 02:34 AM
Last Post: driiiven
  error" 1007" on Mitchell on-demand ces22 1 297 05-07-2017 09:44 AM
Last Post: Iroll
  Mitchell on demand heavy trucks mustang 3 879 01-31-2017 10:05 PM
Last Post: Dcmechanical
  Mitchell on demand error 43 hangin1 0 194 01-11-2017 06:49 AM
Last Post: hangin1
  Mitchell somts files copied to new machine Sheldon 3 757 04-30-2016 02:08 AM
Last Post: hamilton_c
AA TecDoc Mitchell OnDemand 2012 1q 1005 and 1007 official fix Levon 1 2,250 03-17-2016 10:46 AM
Last Post: Damex33
  Help Mitchell, find not working abe_lardo 0 519 02-24-2016 02:01 PM
Last Post: abe_lardo
AA+MHH Latest Mitchell Manager and OnDemand install issues - any ideas? shrike 14 6,063 01-02-2016 12:32 PM
Last Post: shrike
  Mitchell OD5 + manager parts and labor fix plus no need to register/activate OD5!! djfuq 1 161,897 11-20-2015 03:05 PM
Last Post: biggmike310



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content