To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
09-20-2017, 09:11 AM
Post: #1
AA+MHH SDP3 SOPS
Hello I have sdp3 2.27. Do not get the sops files out of the engine.
always get the same message. see picture. miss a service certificate thinking.

is there someone else who can help me a little further.

Thanks


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-20-2017, 09:38 AM
Post: #2
SDP3 SOPS
hello to the bad COO control unit you have to replace and program.

if I was to help give thanks is reputation


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: hugos31 , ardo
09-21-2017, 02:36 AM
Post: #3
RE: SDP3 SOPS
The problem with COO change it also PM for any help .
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-21-2017, 08:02 PM
Post: #4
RE: SDP3 SOPS
(09-20-2017 09:38 AM)italy Wrote:  hello to the bad COO control unit you have to replace and program.

if I was to help give thanks is reputation


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

Thanks but what do you mean? Don't understand
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-21-2017, 08:10 PM
Post: #5
SDP3 SOPS
[Image: d85baf8ae148fc5607ba63cd9cd7fdc4.jpg]


You have to change the COO control unit located in the lower passenger side dashboard because it is defective.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: ardo
09-21-2017, 08:26 PM (This post was last modified: 09-21-2017 08:58 PM by ardo.)
Post: #6
RE: SDP3 SOPS
But i usd te sdp3 to industry engine. I don't have that controler

(09-21-2017 08:10 PM)italy Wrote:  [Image: d85baf8ae148fc5607ba63cd9cd7fdc4.jpg]


You have to change the COO control unit located in the lower passenger side dashboard because it is defective.

But i usd te sdp3 to industry engine. I don't have that controler
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  help with sdp3 2.27 crack for win 8 64 bits lfmhard 0 38 Today 02:00 AM
Last Post: lfmhard
Saab Scania SDP3 2.29 Multilanguage willianpedruzzi 4 4,433 10-17-2017 06:06 AM
Last Post: saif15
Saab Scania SDP3 2.28 Multilanguage willianpedruzzi 11 4,283 10-14-2017 10:21 AM
Last Post: philippok1981
Saab Scania SDP3 2.28.1 Multilanguage willianpedruzzi 4 2,092 10-14-2017 10:19 AM
Last Post: philippok1981
Saab Scania SOPS Parameters Cooperrate with wich ECU ?? HanZ 0 98 10-13-2017 04:27 PM
Last Post: HanZ
Saab Scania Sops file omar.hussien 10 1,311 10-12-2017 01:55 AM
Last Post: HanZ
  Scania EGR ADblue Off with SOPS + XCOM don-luigi 13 8,679 10-11-2017 10:12 PM
Last Post: omar.hussien
Saab scania sops corrupted! alicivil 3 179 10-11-2017 09:41 PM
Last Post: omar.hussien
Saab Sops keygen free arash1208 644 165,447 10-11-2017 03:45 AM
Last Post: Balyanchic
Saab Lostd Scania sops file omar.hussien 1 116 10-10-2017 07:31 AM
Last Post: alicivil



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content