To obtain your registration ID, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 51 Votes - 3.02 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Update Offline DiagBox V06.43
05-31-2012, 11:48 AM
Post: #415
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
(05-28-2012 12:57 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:56 PM)coriducu Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:50 PM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(04-24-2012 09:39 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  Please healp, do not run diagbox 6.01, reinstall, activate (profile 2FFFFFFF), after restart computer do not start diagbox.
Surely no one can understand what is going to help, PLEASE

read the first post of this topic and you will understood what you have to do Wink

I read the first post: End Process psaAgent.exe with task management (ctrl-alt-delete), but diagbox do not run.

Hi.appdiag.sys delete and activate again
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2012, 08:03 AM (This post was last modified: 06-01-2012 08:19 AM by Arnas3x.)
Post: #416
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
(05-31-2012 11:48 AM)gyapi11 Wrote:  
(05-28-2012 12:57 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:56 PM)coriducu Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:50 PM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(04-24-2012 09:39 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  Please healp, do not run diagbox 6.01, reinstall, activate (profile 2FFFFFFF), after restart computer do not start diagbox.
Surely no one can understand what is going to help, PLEASE

read the first post of this topic and you will understood what you have to do Wink

I read the first post: End Process psaAgent.exe with task management (ctrl-alt-delete), but diagbox do not run.

Hi.appdiag.sys delete and activate again

Yes, delete appdiag.sys, but diagbox do not run, see picture Error
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2012, 10:43 PM (This post was last modified: 06-01-2012 10:44 PM by gyapi11.)
Post: #417
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
(06-01-2012 08:03 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-31-2012 11:48 AM)gyapi11 Wrote:  
(05-28-2012 12:57 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:56 PM)coriducu Wrote:  [quote='Arnas3x' pid='66693' dateline='1338180603']
Surely no one can understand what is going to help, PLEASE

read the first post of this topic and you will understood what you have to do Wink

I read the first post: End Process psaAgent.exe with task management (ctrl-alt-delete), but diagbox do not run.

Hi.appdiag.sys delete and activate again

Yes, delete appdiag.sys, but diagbox do not run, see picture Error
[/quoPSA XS evolition plugged in when you start the diagbox?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2012, 11:46 PM (This post was last modified: 06-03-2012 07:37 PM by Arnas3x.)
Post: #418
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
(06-01-2012 10:43 PM)gyapi11 Wrote:  
(06-01-2012 08:03 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-31-2012 11:48 AM)gyapi11 Wrote:  
(05-28-2012 12:57 AM)Arnas3x Wrote:  
(05-27-2012 07:56 PM)coriducu Wrote:  [quote='Arnas3x' pid='66693' dateline='1338180603']
Surely no one can understand what is going to help, PLEASE

read the first post of this topic and you will understood what you have to do Wink

I read the first post: End Process psaAgent.exe with task management (ctrl-alt-delete), but diagbox do not run.

Hi.appdiag.sys delete and activate again

Yes, delete appdiag.sys, but diagbox do not run, see picture Error
[/quoPSA XS evolition plugged in when you start the diagbox?
plugged or do not plugged PSA XS evolution, diagbox do not start, PLEASE HELP
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2012, 07:23 AM (This post was last modified: 06-16-2012 08:32 AM by ancient.)
Post: #419
RE: Update DiagBox V05.37
Quote:Hi Scary! may i ask what kind of transistor you use on your flasher?

Seems i may not, sorry... only asked because i thought my problem was wrong transistor, but got it working by editing Serial.cfg. Anyway thanks for everything.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-12-2012, 09:12 AM
Post: #420
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
Hello scary, I had to format the pc I can not turn the diag 5.02 gives me this error "Error During installation of the ppd. Reactivate to reinstall."

How can I resolved this problem??

everything worked first
thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-14-2012, 10:58 AM (This post was last modified: 06-14-2012 11:21 AM by scarymistake.)
Post: #421
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
Update 6.15 to 6.16 see first postBlush

[Image: diagboxim.png]

Bigger is always Better
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: gyapi11 , xilophene , paro44 , bmotor60 , markone , joe06 , Patrian
06-29-2012, 08:09 AM
Post: #422
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
First post update to V6.17

(02-07-2011 10:18 AM)scarymistake Wrote:  [Image: diagboxim.png]
[Image: upddb.png]

DiagBox V6.01 Go to DiagBox V6.01

Only to Update V06.01

If you want to use diagbox version 6. with a clone interface you need to let him be re-flashed


[Image: downloadtm.gif]
Patch V6

Update one by one Only V6....
[Image: downloadtm.gif]
Update V6.01 to V6.02
Update V6.02 to V6.03
Update V6.03 to V6.04
Update V6.04 to V6.05
Update V6.05 to V6.06
Update V6.06 to V6.07
Update V6.07 to V6.08
Update V6.07 to V6.08
Update V6.09 to V6.10
Update V6.10 to V6.11
Update V6.11 to V6.12
Update V6.12 to V6.13
Update V6.13 to V6.14
Update V6.14 to V6.15
Update V6.15 to V6.16
Update V6.16 to V6.17


Update one by one Only V5....
[Image: downloadtm.gif]
Update 5.02_to_5.03
Update 5.03_to_5.04

Update 5.04_to_5.05
Update 5.05_to_5.06
Update 5.06_to_5.07

Update 5.07_ to_5.08
Update 5.08_to_5.09
Update 5.09_to_5.10
Update 5.10_to_5.11
Update 5.11_to_5.12
Update 5.12_to_5.13

Update 5.13_to_5.14
Update 5.14_to_5.16
Update 5.16_to_5.18

Update 5.18_to_5.20
Update 5.20_to_5.21
Update 5.21_to_5.22

Update 5.22_to_5.23

Update 5.23_to_5.24
Update 5.24 to 5.25
Update 5.25 to 5.26
Update 5.26 to 5.27
Update 5.27 to 5.28
Update 5.28 to 5.29
Update 5.29 to 5.30
Update 5.30 to 5.31
Update 5.31 to 5.32
Update 5.32 to 5.33
Update 5.33 to 5.34
Update 5.34 to 5.35
Update 5.35 to 5.36
Update 5.36 to 5.37
Update 5.37 to 5.39
Update 5.39 to 5.40
Update 5.40 to 5.42
Update 5.42 to 5.43

Patch V5.25


The quick way
[Image: downloadtm.gif]
Update V5.02-03-04-05-06-07-08-09-10-11-12-13-14-16-18 to V5.20Fing32

Update V5.20 to V5.33
Update V5.33 to V5.43

Especially for the clone interfaceV5.20 TO V5.29

DiagBox V6 Update

Update V6.01 to V6.16

If you get this screen
[Image: dbstoring.png]
try to close psaAgent.exe
[Image: dbstoring3.png]
with task management (ctrl-alt-delete)

If you have a problem to install the driver from the interface use my ''PSA Interface Checker''
and ''Interface Install program''

Video to Update DiagBox V6




Video to Change Profile




Video to install and update to V5.27 DiagBox
and to change you profile








[Image: afbeelding4p.png]

[Image: diagboxim.png]

Bigger is always Better
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: webmaster , Patrian , xilophene , coriducu , gyapi11 , rabihfiras , joe06 , Geri , mattydr67 , el_ninjo888 , stanley , curaregames , Dragan78
07-13-2012, 08:52 AM
Post: #423
RE: Update DiagBox V5.02 and V06.02
First post update
V6.17 to 6.18
V6.01 to 6.18 is not coming first looking at the problem to activate

[Image: diagboxim.png]

Bigger is always Better
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: xilophene , Patrian , joe06 , gyapi11 , webmaster , el_ninjo888
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Actia-logo Update PSA DiagBox WITHOUT Internet ! (V8.18) V7.76 to V7.82 Allready PATCHED maitresox 74 16,809 05-15-2016 09:03 AM
Last Post: josebapol
Peugeot Update PSA DiagBox WITHOUT Internet! V7.62 to V7.66 (8.02) Allready PATCHED maitresox 94 31,089 05-07-2016 01:25 AM
Last Post: Ricky2000
Actia-logo Update PSA DiagBox WITHOUT Internet! V7.66 to V7.76 (8.12) Allready PATCHED maitresox 20 8,466 04-28-2016 12:16 PM
Last Post: VBomb
Actia-logo Update PSA DiagBox WITHOUT Internet! V7.65 Allready PATCHED scarymistake 612 332,693 04-14-2016 01:22 AM
Last Post: Kennyspark8574
Actia-logo PSA DiagBox V6.01 scarymistake 205 229,747 03-30-2016 12:30 PM
Last Post: stvesc3
Citroen DiagBox Citroen C5 X7 (series III) problems trecenti 6 764 03-26-2016 02:32 AM
Last Post: Geri
AA Bosch-logo Bosch ESI[tronic] 02.2013 Online Updates (Offline Packages files!) hercaim38 16 8,966 11-16-2015 09:28 AM
Last Post: poldo
  Diagbox 7 unuseable after 16/10. Nicowico 4 2,308 10-21-2015 04:27 AM
Last Post: mista
Peugeot Diagbox Missing File mika581 0 1,092 08-26-2015 09:58 AM
Last Post: mika581
Peugeot Strange problem when trying to activate Diagbox 7.01 vatovey 1 2,031 08-04-2015 10:48 AM
Last Post: Russel



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content