To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Vediamo W211
10-21-2017, 04:13 PM (This post was last modified: 10-21-2017 04:13 PM by E55alex.)
Post: #1
Vediamo W211
Can miles on EZS be changed with Vediamo on a W211?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-21-2017, 09:50 PM
Post: #2
RE: Vediamo W211
(10-21-2017 04:13 PM)E55alex Wrote:  Can miles on EZS be changed with Vediamo on a W211?

No Lipssealed

Thanx 4 all!
___________________________________________________
If I helped you, please press [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] and [Image: postbit_thx.gif] on my post!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: E55alex
10-22-2017, 05:06 AM
Post: #3
RE: Vediamo W211
no can

Naseem AlZuhaili
Auto Benz
Mercedes Benz Professional Service Center
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
Skype: naseem563
Instgram: Naseem__AMGG
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: E55alex
10-22-2017, 10:04 PM
Post: #4
RE: Vediamo W211
Mileage correction is not my field of expertise but as far as i know there was a tool to manipulate the mileage in the IC without removing it, however changing the mileage in EZS (which overwrites IC mileage if you roll it back) not possible without programming the HC/ST12 on the table
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Marcos
10-22-2017, 10:25 PM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2017 10:30 PM by Jake5555.)
Post: #5
Vediamo W211
I have heard/read somewhere that digiprog 3 or 4 is able to do it. I am not a expert in this. For me it is more important how to recognize if the millage has been touched/changed. In newer cars it is saved at certain ECUs. Checking this in all of them is giving me a more clear pic if something had been manipulated.
You need to investigate yourself which version off digiprog suits you the best.
Digiprog 4 was quite expensive but newer and maybe newer cars are integrated as well.

Google may help you a little.

Good luck

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Mercedes Benz URGENT! W211 make "Tyre Pressure Control" Available in ECU with VEDIAMO smartcard 3 478 03-24-2017 12:52 AM
Last Post: smartcard
Mercedes Benz Vediamo W211 SBC Brake - CAESAR:ComCoordinator: 01025 hans453 2 650 01-08-2017 09:31 AM
Last Post: hans453



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content