To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W166 change cluster picture
07-13-2018, 09:26 PM
Post: #1
W166 change cluster picture
On 2014 ml. W166. When car is started a picture is displayed of the ml. Is it possible to change to show amg or something else?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-14-2018, 04:40 AM
Post: #2
RE: W166 change cluster picture
yes, with enabled amg menu, you get AMG logo instead.
I can enable the menu for you over teamviewer if you have a star diagnosis system.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Yesterday, 07:47 PM
Post: #3
RE: W166 change cluster picture
I do. Will pm you.

Still interesting how do it myself. This is for personal use
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Mercedes Benz W166 gio777 9 615 07-08-2018 10:57 PM
Last Post: gio777
  W166 ML350 bluetec fault codes kznmerclady 3 438 07-05-2018 07:37 PM
Last Post: Slavjan75
Mercedes Benz Change from W221 Instrument Cluster to w221 amg s63 worldbenz2012 6 729 07-03-2018 11:44 AM
Last Post: worldbenz2012
  about w166 ezs eis vediamo change SA linmax 8 2,507 06-17-2018 12:03 AM
Last Post: vincha7
Mercedes Benz How to turn signal 3 to 6 W166,W176,W246... help... minogun 5 1,125 06-12-2018 06:57 AM
Last Post: wurstinge



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content