To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If your a registered member in MHH and your not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 95 Votes - 3.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
01-19-2016, 02:55 AM (This post was last modified: 01-19-2016 03:26 AM by samedi.)
Post: #388
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
(09-01-2015 09:11 AM)BoNzO Wrote:  yes but your code and data is the same yes after you lock fuse?

Is any one hawe isue with UPA 1.3 when traying to update ATmega64 when i press read in UAPA on botom hawe error
OI Error
Reading:1 errors Fund device ATmega 64 range :0-FF
MOSI 3.11 V Bad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2016, 03:57 AM
Post: #389
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
(01-03-2015 01:37 PM)krammer2262000 Wrote:  Hello , can any of you guys confirm that XPROG is capable of erasing eeprom M35080 ???

I am trying to erase the Incremental Registers to one eeprom m35080 , but without success. I just need to know if Xprog can do this job , or my unit is defective

P.S. I can read the eeprom without any problem , I can write it also as long as the value is higher . I just cant erase the incremental registers.

Thanks.

YU CAN DO TIHAT WITH R270 PROGRAMTOR
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2016, 08:02 AM (This post was last modified: 01-19-2016 08:59 AM by samedi.)
Post: #390
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
Need help
All done update xprog werified xproog all green but now when trying to reed chip in xproog i got unknown software cmendd error
is any one know issue

(12-05-2014 11:57 AM)cardiagpt Wrote:  hi
problem solved
i try new xprog and works

thanks to all

Hi bro
I hawe same problem with that error
Wich software you use can you giwe me link and explane to me how solwe this error
THANKS
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-22-2016, 01:12 PM
Post: #391
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
Hi; many thanks for upgrade. All is good. But there is a great problem...Unknown command error software...Is there someone here has a solution for that please?
Regards.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2016, 01:48 PM
Post: #392
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
Hi again; finally all is ok...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-28-2016, 02:23 PM
Post: #393
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
Can anyone tell me if this has to be:at hardware registration ID look this ---------------- ,i dont know its ok.tkx
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-03-2016, 05:18 AM
Post: #394
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
Hello
I have a problem.
I do update 5.5.1, and run the program and everything is OK.
The problem arises when I want to read / write a memory, one time out of ten times I can do this, the rest is silent device.
What am I doing wrong?
In the previous version 5.0 worked flawlessly.

If I helped, click [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] and [Image: postbit_thx.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-03-2016, 02:13 PM
Post: #395
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
(02-03-2016 05:18 AM)rch11 Wrote:  Hello
I have a problem.
I do update 5.5.1, and run the program and everything is OK.
The problem arises when I want to read / write a memory, one time out of ten times I can do this, the rest is silent device.
What am I doing wrong?
In the previous version 5.0 worked flawlessly.

Are you sure latency is set to 1 in the USB xprog settings?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-03-2016, 09:39 PM
Post: #396
RE: XProg 5.5.1 software + atmega flash
(02-03-2016 02:13 PM)morepower Wrote:  
(02-03-2016 05:18 AM)rch11 Wrote:  Hello
I have a problem.
I do update 5.5.1, and run the program and everything is OK.
The problem arises when I want to read / write a memory, one time out of ten times I can do this, the rest is silent device.
What am I doing wrong?
In the previous version 5.0 worked flawlessly.

Are you sure latency is set to 1 in the USB xprog settings?
What and how to save XprogBOX_pid7101.ept?

If I helped, click [Image: postbit_reputation.gif] and [Image: postbit_thx.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
VW Xprog v5.7 clone hasslavane 6 811 02-17-2017 10:44 AM
Last Post: collmen
VW Xprog v5.55 with dongle soft need essamistar 3 136 02-16-2017 11:23 PM
Last Post: Kim1980
  XPROG 5.5.5 to 5.7.6, software and firmware update minimex 29 3,008 02-15-2017 11:55 PM
Last Post: dadaesjoel
Mercedes Benz Xprog-M damaged... Please help !! Jan1980 19 10,252 02-13-2017 03:08 AM
Last Post: kilog
AA Bosch-logo About Xprog connections interfete-obd 8 3,367 02-04-2017 07:54 AM
Last Post: gstardiag
  Xprog 5.5.5 Flash Atmega64 ; Bin. HEX free!! timorlank 35 12,681 02-03-2017 02:11 AM
Last Post: Indigo
  XPROG 5.7.4 Software and Firmware Update pv_sas 16 6,244 01-10-2017 11:47 PM
Last Post: arimmati
  Xprog not working obd.tech 38 14,965 01-08-2017 07:18 AM
Last Post: beameup
  Where to buy good xprog? laz79 6 500 12-16-2016 07:15 AM
Last Post: amgadtoony
AA+MHH Xprog vs Orange5 vs Smok vs UltraProg ervis 23 9,364 12-09-2016 03:36 PM
Last Post: Heleje



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content