To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Votes - 2.83 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
help : ECU has problem i can't zero
01-20-2018, 09:53 PM
Post: #1
Mercedes Benz help : ECU has problem i can't zero
dear team

i have an used ecu i cant make it virgen
it has an security what shell i do now
ecu : 156 150 37 79
operation status
initialized: yes
transport protection unlock : no
personalized : yes
active : no

state of the lock keys .
key n0:locked
key n1:locked
key n2:unlocked
key n3:unlocked
key n4:unlocked

i cant program it by SCN online and offline
and i cant learn the ecu so i have drive authorization

i have tried to read the eeprom so i write dump file but i couldnt

please help

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2018, 09:59 AM
Post: #2
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
personalize it AGAIN in this CAR and you will be happy.

None of my posted files are password protected. I do NOT require to do any of REP or Thanks button pressing in order to release info. But if you do so I know you will make me feel good.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 12:34 AM
Post: #3
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
the problem is when i switch the ignition on it lost communication


regards

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 01:23 AM
Post: #4
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
I dont understand how you connect to MS if you say you lose connection with ignition on. If you cancconnect with xentry make printscreen of actual data of drive authorisation and we will go from there

None of my posted files are password protected. I do NOT require to do any of REP or Thanks button pressing in order to release info. But if you do so I know you will make me feel good.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 01:24 AM
Post: #5
Mercedes Benz RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
Check the stability of the Engine AND interior CAN
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 01:43 AM
Post: #6
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
I truly believe he corrupted data on his MS

None of my posted files are password protected. I do NOT require to do any of REP or Thanks button pressing in order to release info. But if you do so I know you will make me feel good.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 03:34 AM (This post was last modified: 01-23-2018 03:36 AM by Rayman123.)
Post: #7
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
(01-23-2018 01:23 AM)efka Wrote:  I dont understand how you connect to MS if you say you lose connection with ignition on. If you cancconnect with xentry make printscreen of actual data of drive authorisation and we will go from there

i lose connection when i put ignition on 2
when ignition on 1 i there is a connection

(01-23-2018 01:43 AM)efka Wrote:  I truly believe he corrupted data on his MS

yes i think that
i want to zero the ecu but i cant the ecu is locked

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-23-2018, 04:30 AM
Post: #8
RE: help : ECU has problem i can't zero
So where is a screenshot i asked? By status i see your computer is not locked

None of my posted files are password protected. I do NOT require to do any of REP or Thanks button pressing in order to release info. But if you do so I know you will make me feel good.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  DAS ME 2.8 Offline Initial Startup "A Fault has Occurred" posk69 18 960 Yesterday 12:52 PM
Last Post: Mackhack
Mercedes Benz Everybody can help me solve this problem? khlui02 4 332 05-26-2018 05:14 AM
Last Post: MBENZTECH
Mercedes Benz Everybody can solve Xentry kit c5,only 3 brands can to selection this problems? khlui02 5 569 05-24-2018 10:51 PM
Last Post: carlo
  MB C4 SD Initialization Error Multiplexer has Failed (1.58642.0) nishboo 15 1,411 05-10-2018 05:21 AM
Last Post: nishboo
  Anyone around UK that has Vediamo and SD Connect princevick 4 933 04-07-2018 01:19 PM
Last Post: macbut999



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content