To obtain your Invitation code, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 2.8 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
08-06-2011, 11:25 PM (This post was last modified: 08-12-2011 10:35 PM by giovimo80.)
Post: #1
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
some can help us to re programming the ECM of perkins 1300 series or navistar dta530e, we have the sercicemaxx pro but not change, this parameters, is grey and not open the windows, Rpm set, power set, and not permit the swichble from 1500 rpm(50HZ) to 1800 rpm(60HZ), if some body help us we have possible escange help about Cat ET factory password and more, regards Giovimo 80


PLEASE NEED HELP THANK ììììììììììììììì
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: juan1967
10-10-2011, 11:18 PM
Post: #2
RE: re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
you need install EST first!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: juan1967
11-09-2011, 11:53 AM
Post: #3
Mercedes Benz RE: re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
(10-10-2011 11:18 PM)erisunarko Wrote:  you need install EST first!

you have to change the ECM,some of them only the rate is define 1500rpm and some can do 1500&1800 rpm,
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2013, 01:00 PM (This post was last modified: 03-23-2013 01:02 PM by imi316.)
Post: #4
RE: re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
(08-06-2011 11:25 PM)giovimo80 Wrote:  some can help us to re programming the ECM of perkins 1300 series or navistar dta530e, we have the sercicemaxx pro but not change, this parameters, is grey and not open the windows, Rpm set, power set, and not permit the swichble from 1500 rpm(50HZ) to 1800 rpm(60HZ), if some body help us we have possible escange help about Cat ET factory password and more, regards Giovimo 80


PLEASE NEED HELP THANK ììììììììììììììì


you can change the rpm of the ecm from the diagnostic box. you dont need any adapter or software to change its frequency. link wire 304 and 306 for 1500 rpm or for 1800rpm link wire 304 and 305. thanks

the wires are in the diagnostic box and are labelled with numbers.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2013, 06:41 PM
Post: #5
RE: re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
(08-06-2011 11:25 PM)giovimo80 Wrote:  some can help us to re programming the ECM of perkins 1300 series or navistar dta530e, we have the sercicemaxx pro but not change, this parameters, is grey and not open the windows, Rpm set, power set, and not permit the swichble from 1500 rpm(50HZ) to 1800 rpm(60HZ), if some body help us we have possible escange help about Cat ET factory password and more, regards Giovimo 80


PLEASE NEED HELP THANK ììììììììììììììì

you need to use perkins edi 1300 software to make all changes you need
and you will need some factory passwords ask here

show this may help you
http://mhhauto.com/Thread-how-to-trouble...s-EDI-1300
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: trucks
02-25-2015, 10:26 AM
Post: #6
RE: re programming engine navistar Dta 530E or Perkins serie 1300 genset
(03-23-2013 06:41 PM)linux2010 Wrote:  
(08-06-2011 11:25 PM)giovimo80 Wrote:  some can help us to re programming the ECM of perkins 1300 series or navistar dta530e, we have the sercicemaxx pro but not change, this parameters, is grey and not open the windows, Rpm set, power set, and not permit the swichble from 1500 rpm(50HZ) to 1800 rpm(60HZ), if some body help us we have possible escange help about Cat ET factory password and more, regards Giovimo 80


PLEASE NEED HELP THANK ììììììììììììììì

you need to use perkins edi 1300 software to make all changes you need
and you will need some factory passwords ask here

show this may help you
http://mhhauto.com/Thread-how-to-trouble...s-EDI-1300

hi
I need password to change engine rpm in 1300 perkins thank you
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Perkins Pandaros mxnoxn 8 2,616 06-22-2015 12:27 AM
Last Post: mxnoxn
  buy Perkins EST 2012 or 2013 keygen Ahern2010 0 115 06-11-2015 05:47 AM
Last Post: Ahern2010
  Perkins SPI 2014A Setup File Pr0c3ss 9 1,191 05-28-2015 09:44 PM
Last Post: ToMiBoY
  kohler genset sofware dec 550 khtnguyen 0 76 05-26-2015 02:55 AM
Last Post: khtnguyen
  navistar habs fedi 2 136 04-30-2015 04:50 AM
Last Post: fedi
  Perkins 1306 flash file elgali84 0 147 03-22-2015 12:33 AM
Last Post: elgali84
  Perkins SPI2 2012A UPTADE FİLE plesa Pr0c3ss 0 254 01-09-2015 02:47 AM
Last Post: Pr0c3ss
  perkins 1300 mohanad abdullah 0 277 01-04-2015 01:03 AM
Last Post: mohanad abdullah
  Please Help - Perkins SPI2 2012A servicem 5 1,087 11-17-2014 03:27 AM
Last Post: reza ghanghor
  Iveco FPT genset parts lookup chawoja06 2 507 11-14-2014 12:24 AM
Last Post: electrod



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content