To obtain your registration ID "Invitation Code", please send your request to: [email protected]
Dear Respected Members, please abide by the rules of the forum and avoid posting unacceptable comments or illegal software. Thanks!
If you are a registered member in MHH and not able to login or recover your account, Kindly contact [email protected]

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
01-09-2017, 10:28 AM
Post: #1
Saab scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
hi everyone
i have coo6 which i installed it on another scania truck then i tried to make spare part programming using sdp3 2.27 it fails, i tried with another truck it fails too
could anyone help me ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2017, 11:04 AM
Post: #2
Saab RE: scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
you try to program a new coo or a second hand?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2017, 11:09 AM
Post: #3
scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
Friend to theft from unlocked with keys COO code


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2017, 07:59 PM (This post was last modified: 01-09-2017 08:09 PM by alicivil.)
Post: #4
RE: scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
(01-09-2017 11:04 AM)keadas Wrote:  you try to program a new coo or a second hand?

a second hand coo6

(01-09-2017 11:09 AM)italy Wrote:  Friend to theft from unlocked with keys COO code


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

i think spare parts programming doesnt need codes, coo6 need codes only when with locking/unlocking it to the vehicle
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2017, 09:14 PM
Post: #5
scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
the COO if they are locked do not fit the vehicle because it is closed with code is sops to another vehicle then can not adapt


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2017, 10:17 PM
Post: #6
Saab RE: scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
(01-09-2017 09:14 PM)italy Wrote:  the COO if they are locked do not fit the vehicle because it is closed with code is sops to another vehicle then can not adapt


Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

The problem with coo try to find another one I faced like this problem many times ,the code not effect on the programming
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2017, 10:18 AM
Post: #7
Saab RE: scania coo6 doesn't spare parts using sdp3
I don t think the problem is the codes of the keys,this is or a problem of the coo,or you may just need to update sdp3.first of all you check if the number of the coo is suitable for the chassi number of the truck.secondly run sdp3,click on show all fault codes,select coo,and check if the number of your coo exists on sdp3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Scania SDP3 2.28 with FIX sunny1 23 2,677 Yesterday 01:47 PM
Last Post: loayzaxd
  What tools are you using read/write dd13 detroit ecu? Doncikas 1 112 05-17-2017 08:03 AM
Last Post: evervas
  Volvo PTT 2.04.87 software won't connect using Nexiq USB Link 2 zyNoT 14 474 05-16-2017 09:30 PM
Last Post: MONO
Volvo sdp3 2.31 jose breno 7 560 05-12-2017 07:29 AM
Last Post: romka97
  SDP3 2.30 jose breno 12 1,538 05-09-2017 11:50 AM
Last Post: framotor
  WIDOS Spare Parts Catalog [01.2013] + Kg jahacmm 0 261 05-06-2017 08:44 PM
Last Post: jahacmm
Saab Scania SDP3 2.27 with fix dongle LUKSOR 41 6,096 05-06-2017 08:59 AM
Last Post: chrisse200178
  sdp3 2.31 mypaypal0719 2 288 05-04-2017 03:23 PM
Last Post: jose breno
Saab Scania SDP3 V2.9.0 + Dongle FIX + User Manuals skdrasher 24 20,735 04-29-2017 11:57 AM
Last Post: steelv
AA+john-deere-utility-mat+(7) KOBELCO Spare Parts blaktion 8 2,435 04-22-2017 10:14 PM
Last Post: goyobod



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content