To obtain your Invitation code, please send a request to: webmaster@mhhauto.com

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Votes - 3.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
witech POD error
06-15-2013, 09:27 PM
Post: #1
Volvo witech POD error
hi admin & seniors
My witech pod unable to connect,as its all light are flashing,
any ways to recover it ,please help, thanks in advance
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-31-2013, 12:15 PM
Post: #2
RE: witech POD error
hi ,
i can fix your witech .


Cost of fixing 700 usd
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-31-2013, 04:36 PM
Post: #3
RE: witech POD error
Hi
I assume you tried the reset?
I have a pod that was bought new and only used a few times
if you need it, pm me.
Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2013, 01:09 PM
Post: #4
Jeep RE: witech POD error
:tup:hello I have the same problem and sd memory is faulty someone will have the micro sd?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 12:58 AM
Post: #5
RE: witech POD error
Hy
I have the same problem to ,the busy light never turn of after update the WITECH POD ,anybody can give me a solution appreciate thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 07:13 PM
Post: #6
RE: witech POD error
hello
can any body tell me how can i reset the vci pod to factory case i cant access to the configure device setting
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-05-2013, 10:08 AM
Post: #7
RE: witech POD error
hi , i can buy your damaged witechs !
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Chrysler Witech vci pod reset eng.haydar4it 5 2,210 04-12-2014 01:04 AM
Last Post: joecosta



User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Return to TopReturn to Content