Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

R.I.P DIESELMAN77

I am at an absolute loss, today, Bob Passed away on the 22nd of July, we used to talk daily and he went quiet, just shrugged it off he was busy, found out he passed away at the age of 43, My heart breaks for his family, he was a good friend, and make me piss myself laughing when he would send random text, words cant explain how much I miss you buddy.
DIESELMAN77 R.I.P
My condolences RIP
Thanks given by:
RIP Bob. God Bless your family.
I am just a mechanic, I will help if I can to pay back this awesome site!
Thanks given by:
It will remain alive in your memory and the memory of everyone who lived with them. Life inevitably has an end, but the beautiful memories remain to bear witness to all the beautiful moments that accompany the smile that has not and will not be erased.
I regret that we lost a colleague in the forum who left a good impression on many colleagues,Our heart is with his family and relatives, all his friends and colleagues,Loss is definitely cruel and loss is irreplaceable, but beautiful memories should be a barrier to this sadness,A good person does not die, but lives with us momentarily to be our helper in a time of weakness, to draw a smile in frowning, and most importantly From the death of the bodies, a spirit is born that floats around us, not leaving us, and it is memories and scenes that formed that beautiful scene that formed that impression.
For our colleague DIESELMAN77 eternity of soul and for his family patience and solace.
Jonny Rotten I appreciate your loyalty to your friend and your remembrance of him today is a clear indication of your kindness.
hope from all colleagues will have a purely human relationship, far from commercial competition and personal self-interest.